Current Officers

PositionOfficerEmailAlt OfficerAlt Email
PresidentJim Filas[email protected]
VP-TreasurerScott Westphal[email protected]
SecretaryFaith Stevens[email protected]
Director of Socials/Special EventsPam Filas[email protected]
Socials/Special Events Committee MembersBrooke Grafstrom
[email protected]
Robin Herman
[email protected]
Joy Maytnier[email protected]
Jan Rouse[email protected]
Director of MembershipVal Ward[email protected]
Director of Publications/NewsletterDon Stevens[email protected]
Director of TechnologySteve Guty[email protected]
Director of Welcome, Care and ConcernDebbie Carver[email protected]
Past PresidentJoan Peterson[email protected]
Activity Committee Chairs
Golf Committee ChairTom Cain[email protected]
Dining Out Committee ChairEd Hermann[email protected]
Out to Lunch Committee ChairRenee Bergan[email protected]
Men's Night Out Committee ChairJohn Bergan[email protected]
Bunco Committee ChairOpen