Current Officers

PositionOfficerEmailAlt OfficerAlt Email
PresidentJoan Petersonkepjcp@msn.com
TreasurerKeith Petersonkepjcp@msn.com
SecretaryFaith Stevensfaithstevens@gmail.com
VP - Socials/Special EventsRobin Herman
robinhermann4@aol.com
Renee Picansoreneepicanso@gmail.com
Cindy Kilmerkilmerc8@gmail.com
Sara Scarberrysara.scarberry@att.net
Director of MembershipJim Filasjimfilas@gmail.com
Director of Publications/NewsletterDon Stevensdonstevens@icloud.com
Director of TechnologyBob Leveyrlevey01@gmail.com
Welcoming/Care and Concern AmbassadorsPat Youngeryoungerpat@aol.com
Past PresidentJohn Berganjohnberg3737@gmail.com
Activity Committee Chairs
Golf Committee ChairTom Caintom@thomasgcain.com
Dining Out Committee ChairEd Hermannhermannep@gmail.com
Out to Lunch Committee ChairOpen
Bunco Committee ChairLo Walkerlolleawalker@gmail.com