Current Officers

PositionOfficerEmailAlt OfficerAlt Email
PresidentJoan Petersonkepjcp@msn.com
VP-TreasurerKeith Petersonkepjcp@msn.com
SecretaryFaith Stevensfaithstevens@gmail.com
Director of Socials/Special EventsRenee Picanso, reneepicanso@gmail.com
Socials/Special Events Committee MembersRobin Herman
robinhermann4@aol.com
Sara Scarberrysarascarberry@att.net/a>
Cindy Kilmerkilmerc8@gmail.com/a>
Director of MembershipJim Filasjimfilas@gmail.com
Director of Publications/NewsletterDon Stevensdonstevens@icloud.com
Director of TechnologyBob Leveyrlevey01@gmail.com
Director of Welcome, Care and ConcernPat Youngeryoungerpat@aol.com
Past PresidentJohn Berganjohnberg3737@gmail.com
Activity Committee Chairs
Golf Committee ChairTom Caintom@thomasgcain.com
Dining Out Committee ChairEd Hermannhermannep@gmail.com
Out to Lunch Committee ChairRenee Berganrbergan55@gmail.com
Bunco Committee ChairOpen