Current Officers

PositionOfficerEmailAlt OfficerAlt Email
PresidentJim Filasjimfilas@gmail.com
VP-TreasurerScott Westphalwestphalscottc@gmail.com
SecretaryFaith Stevensfaithstevens@gmail.com
Director of Socials/Special EventsPam Filaspamfilas@yahoo.com
Socials/Special Events Committee MembersBrooke Grafstrom
brookegrafstrom@gmail.com
Robin Herman
robinlakeway@gmail.com
Joy Maytnierjoymaytnier@gmail.com
Jan Rousejanrouse3@gmail.com
Director of MembershipVal Wardvalward@hotmail.com
Director of Publications/NewsletterDon Stevensdonstevens@icloud.com
Director of TechnologySteve Gutyctl-alt-del@msn.com
Director of Welcome, Care and ConcernDebbie Carverdebbieanncarver@gmail.com
Past PresidentJoan Petersonkepjcp@msn.com
Activity Committee Chairs
Golf Committee ChairTom Caintom@thomasgcain.com
Dining Out Committee ChairEd Hermannhermannep@gmail.com
Out to Lunch Committee ChairRenee Berganrbergan55@gmail.com
Men's Night Out Committee ChairJohn Berganjohnberg3737@gmail.com
Bunco Committee ChairOpen