Current Officers

PositionOfficerEmailAlt OfficerAlt Email
PresidentJohn Berganthebergans@ameritech.net
TreasurerKeith Petersonkepjcp@msn.com
SecretaryJoan Petersonkepjep@msn.com
VP - Socials/Special EventsRobin Herman
robinhermann4@aol.com
Sylvia Kehlesylviakehle@gmail.com
Jenny Rappjenrapp77@gmail.com
Director of MembershipFaith Stevensfaithstevens@gmail.com
Director of Publications/NewsletterDon Stevensdonstevens@aol.com
Director of TechnologyBob Leveyrlevey01@gmail.com
Welcoming/Care and Concern AmbassadorsPat Youngeryoungerpat4@aol.com
Past PresidentRon Baltruzakrbaltruzak@austin.rr.com
Activity Committee Chairs
Golf Committee ChairTom Caintom@thomasgcain.com
Dining Out Committee ChairGary Shoemakergshoemaker@austin.rr.com
Out to Lunch Committee ChairOpen
Bunco Committee ChairLo Walkerlolleawalker@gmail.com