Current Officers

PositionOfficerEmailAlt OfficerAlt Email
PresidentMike Cripemcripe@austin.rr.com
TreasurerRon Baltruzakrbaltruzak@austin.rr.com
SecretaryCarole Danncaroledann@gmail.com
VP - Meetings & SocialsKendra Diamondkendradiamond2003@gmail.com
VP - Special EventsJoan Petersonkepjcp@msn.com
Director of MembershipSandy Barbarisandybarbari@gmail.com
Director of Publications/NewsletterGeorgia Jonesgeorgia.jones@gmail.com
Director of TechnologyRand Shulmanrshulman1@comcast.netKaren Shulmanrshulman1@comcast.net
Welcoming/Care and Concern AmbassadorsToni Tabbjnttabb@me.comAnn McCannshopannmccann@sbcglobal.net
Mark Dennismarktex@sbcglobal.net
Past PresidentEric Ovleneovlen@hotmail.com
Activity Committee Chairs
Golf Committee ChairTom Caintom@thomasgcain.com
Dining Out Committee ChairTom Brewertthomas1110@yahoo.com
Out to Lunch Committee ChairGeorgia Jonesgeorgia.jones@gmail.com
Bunco Committee ChairKathy Enniskathyenis@gmail.com