Current Officers

PositionOfficerEmailAlt OfficerAlt Email
PresidentRon Baltruzakrbaltruzak@austin.rr.com
TreasurerJohn Berganthebergans@ameritech.net
SecretaryJoan Petersonkepjep@msn.com
VP - Socials/Special EventsSherry Todd Smith
sherrytodd52@yahoo.com

Director of MembershipFaith Stevensfaithstevens@gmail.com
Director of Publications/NewsletterGeorgia Jonesgeorgia.jones@gmail.com
Director of TechnologyRand Shulmanrshulman1@comcast.netKaren Shulmanrshulman1@comcast.net
Welcoming/Care and Concern AmbassadorsRenea Berganthebergans@ameritech.net
Past PresidentMike Cripemcripe@austin.rr.com
Activity Committee Chairs
Golf Committee ChairTom Caintom@thomasgcain.com
Dining Out Committee ChairGary Shoemakergshoemaker@austin.rr.com
Out to Lunch Committee ChairRosemary Kehoe rmary409@sbcglobal.net
Bunco Committee ChairKathy Enniskathyenis@gmail.com